Contact the NSEAD

NSEAD, 3 Masons Wharf, Potley Lane, Corsham, Wiltshire, SN13 9FY

The Society's telephone number is +44(0)1225 810134
and, in the first instance, all enquiries should be to this number, faxed to +44(0)1225 812730
or e-mailed to

The following staff members will be able to assist you on the above numbers:

General Secretary Lesley Butterworth
Assistant General Secretary & AD Editor Sophie Leach
Administration & Finance: Anne Ingall; Pat Burnell; Chloe Rowles


Finance & General Purposes Committee

Peter Gregory (President)
Ged Gast (Immediate Past-President)
Rachel Payne (Vice-President)
Liz Macfarlane (Vice-President)
John Childs (Honorary Treasurer)
Lesley Butterworth (General Secretary)


Maria Keki
Ian Thompson
Maryann Flanagan
Norah Jardine
Patricia Brown
Dr Emese Hall
Petra Matthews Crowe
Ruth Robinson
Mo Coade
Dan Firth-Powell
Susan Ogier


Website credits:

Website designed by SteersMcGillan Design Ltd
and built by PhiloSoft Unlimited